Upcoming Webinar

//Upcoming Webinar

Upcoming Webinar

Dear Aware IM customers and users,

we are inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Aware IM Introduction
Time: Thursday July 25 2019 03:00 PM Paris time (or 09:00 AM EST or 11:00 PM Sydney)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/462140260

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,462140260# US (San Jose)
+19294362866,,462140260# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 462 140 260
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acPO2ycwlX

By |2019-07-12T12:36:33+10:00August 16th, 2018|Latest News|Comments Off on Upcoming Webinar